Wizbang http://wizbangblog.com Explosively Unique Wed, 27 May 2015 23:36:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 After Loud Support, Now Los Angeles Unions Want Exemption from $15 Minimum Wage Lawhttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/after-loud-support-now-los-angeles-unions-want-exemption-from-15-minimum-wage-law/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/after-loud-support-now-los-angeles-unions-want-exemption-from-15-minimum-wage-law/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 23:36:45 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58542 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/after-loud-support-now-los-angeles-unions-want-exemption-from-15-minimum-wage-law/feed/ 0 Justice Department Goes After Corrupt FIFA Officialshttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/justice-department-goes-after-corrupt-fifa-officials/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/justice-department-goes-after-corrupt-fifa-officials/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 14:31:44 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58530 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/27/justice-department-goes-after-corrupt-fifa-officials/feed/ 6 School Choice Finally on the Agenda in Illinoishttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/school-choice-finally-on-the-agenda-in-illinois/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/school-choice-finally-on-the-agenda-in-illinois/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 21:56:33 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58528 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/school-choice-finally-on-the-agenda-in-illinois/feed/ 10 Mike Huckabee vs. John Marshall???http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/mike-huckabee-vs-john-marshall/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/mike-huckabee-vs-john-marshall/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 10:00:27 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58490 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/26/mike-huckabee-vs-john-marshall/feed/ 21 Why Does Liberal Rag Salon.com Hate Our Soldiers? Because They Take Money From Welfare Spendinghttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/why-does-liberal-rag-salon-com-hate-our-soldiers-because-they-take-money-from-welfare-spending/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/why-does-liberal-rag-salon-com-hate-our-soldiers-because-they-take-money-from-welfare-spending/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 01:50:21 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58520 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/why-does-liberal-rag-salon-com-hate-our-soldiers-because-they-take-money-from-welfare-spending/feed/ 24 Memorial Day Open Threadhttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/memorial-day-open-thread/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/memorial-day-open-thread/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 11:40:37 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58466 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/25/memorial-day-open-thread/feed/ 71 Weekend Caption Contest™ Winners February 13 2015http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-february-13-2015/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-february-13-2015/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 01:48:45 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58463 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-february-13-2015/feed/ 3 Weekend Caption Contest™ Winners May 22 2015http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-may-22-2015/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-may-22-2015/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 01:29:55 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58460 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/weekend-caption-contest-winners-may-22-2015/feed/ 6 Democrats Tweet Us Another Reason to Loathe Them on Memorial Dayhttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/democrats-tweet-us-another-reason-to-loathe-them-on-memorial-day/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/democrats-tweet-us-another-reason-to-loathe-them-on-memorial-day/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 20:31:22 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58457 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/24/democrats-tweet-us-another-reason-to-loathe-them-on-memorial-day/feed/ 81 Crackpotism in the GOPhttp://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/crackpotism-in-the-gop/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/crackpotism-in-the-gop/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 19:25:42 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58445 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/crackpotism-in-the-gop/feed/ 24 Did Mike Huckabee just go out on a limb?http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-mike-huckabee-just-go-out-on-a-limb/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-mike-huckabee-just-go-out-on-a-limb/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 18:37:08 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58438 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-mike-huckabee-just-go-out-on-a-limb/feed/ 5 OPEN THREAD: Ted Cruz SLAMS Idiot Gay Obsessed Reporter [VIDEO]http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/open-thread-ted-cruz-slams-idiot-gay-obsessed-reporter-video/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/open-thread-ted-cruz-slams-idiot-gay-obsessed-reporter-video/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 15:00:13 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58436 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/open-thread-ted-cruz-slams-idiot-gay-obsessed-reporter-video/feed/ 89 Did Jerusalem Post writer incorrectly quote President Obama?http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-jerusalem-post-writer-incorrectly-quote-president-obama/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-jerusalem-post-writer-incorrectly-quote-president-obama/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 12:53:03 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58418 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/did-jerusalem-post-writer-incorrectly-quote-president-obama/feed/ 34 Wizbang Weekend Caption Contest™http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/wizbang-weekend-caption-contest-399/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/wizbang-weekend-caption-contest-399/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 10:00:42 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58414 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/22/wizbang-weekend-caption-contest-399/feed/ 145 Obama Claims Anti-Semitic Iranians are Just Being ‘Rational’http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/21/obama-claims-anti-semitic-iranians-are-just-being-rational/ http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/21/obama-claims-anti-semitic-iranians-are-just-being-rational/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 01:18:51 +0000 http://wizbangblog.com/?p=58411 http://wizbangblog.com/2015/05/21/obama-claims-anti-semitic-iranians-are-just-being-rational/feed/ 12