« Blog Chalking | Main | Last Chance For Bonfire Entries »

Iowa Predictions

Just so I'm on the record. Order of finish:

  1. Kerry
  2. Dean
  3. Gephardt
  4. Edwards
The media spins the results as follows:

Kerry - Positive. Is he the new front runner?
Dean - Slightly Negative. A short term defeat or the beginning of the end?
Gephardt - Very Negative. He's history and should fold up tents.
Edwards - Very Positive. He's a comer.

Which will boil down the field to a four man race (in essence): Kerry, Dean, Clark, Edwards

Lieberman and Gephardt are the big losers tonight.


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Iowa Predictions:

» CALIFORNIA YANKEE linked with Iowa Blogosphere Prediction Results

Comments (2)

Lieberman and Gephardt are ... (Below threshold)

Lieberman and Gephardt are the big losers tonight.

And this would be a change for Gephardt exactly how?

If Edwards outpolls Dean, it will be the hat pin in Howie's internet bubble.

That's what I get for basin... (Below threshold)

That's what I get for basing my prediction on data from 2 days ago when it was a dead heat between all 4.






Follow Wizbang

Follow Wizbang on FacebookFollow Wizbang on TwitterSubscribe to Wizbang feedWizbang Mobile


Send e-mail tips to us:

[email protected]

Fresh Links


Section Editor: Maggie Whitton

Editors: Jay Tea, Lorie Byrd, Kim Priestap, DJ Drummond, Michael Laprarie, Baron Von Ottomatic, Shawn Mallow, Rick, Dan Karipides, Michael Avitablile, Charlie Quidnunc, Steve Schippert

Emeritus: Paul, Mary Katherine Ham, Jim Addison, Alexander K. McClure, Cassy Fiano, Bill Jempty, John Stansbury, Rob Port

In Memorium: HughS

All original content copyright © 2003-2010 by Wizbang®, LLC. All rights reserved. Wizbang® is a registered service mark.

Powered by Movable Type Pro 4.361

Hosting by ServInt

Ratings on this site are powered by the Ajax Ratings Pro plugin for Movable Type.

Search on this site is powered by the FastSearch plugin for Movable Type.

Blogrolls on this site are powered by the MT-Blogroll.

Temporary site design is based on Cutline and Cutline for MT. Graphics by Apothegm Designs.

Author Login

Terms Of Service

DCMA Compliance Notice

Privacy Policy